News

All the latest news about Northampton Town brought to you right here as it happens



League One strugglers Northampton sack Justin Edinburgh
- Northampton Town Thu 31st August
Northampton Make Double Swoop
- Northampton Town Fri 24th June
Northampton Boss To Swoop Again
- Northampton Town Thu 23rd June
Barnsley Away for Northampton in League Cup
- Northampton Town Wed 22nd June
Home Start for Northampton Town
- Northampton Town Wed 22nd June
Northampton Town Fixtures Released on Wednesday
- Northampton Town Tue 21st June
Busy Week As Northampton Add Two
- Northampton Town Wed 15th June
Controversial New Format for 'EFL Trophy'
- Northampton Town Mon 13th June
Veteran Goalkeeper Joins Northampton Town
- Northampton Town Fri 10th June
It Will Be All White For NTFC
- Northampton Town Wed 8th June
Page Pleased With First Northampton Signing
- Northampton Town Sat 4th June
Former Cobbler Bows Out At Wembley
- Northampton Town Wed 1st June
Northampton Pre-Season Takes Shape
- Northampton Town Wed 25th May
Minimal Changes As Quartet Leave Northampton
- Northampton Town Mon 23rd May
There is a new Page in Northamptons history
- Northampton Town Thu 19th May
Port Vale Boss Set For Northampton Switch
- Northampton Town Thu 19th May
Another Nigel Clough Wanted At Sixfields?
- Northampton Town Mon 16th May
Sheffield United To Appoint Chris Wilder
- Northampton Town Thu 12th May
No Charlton Move For Northampton Manager
- Northampton Town Wed 11th May
Cobblers Confirm Charlton Athletic Approach
- Northampton Town Mon 9th May
Northampton Boss In Charlton Athletic Talks?
- Northampton Town Mon 9th May
Sun Comes Out On Northampton Parade
- Northampton Town Mon 9th May
Champions Northampton Sign Off In Style
- Northampton Town Sat 7th May
O'Toole Named Northampton Player of the Year
- Northampton Town Wed 4th May
Northampton Town v Luton Town: Team News
- Northampton Town Fri 29th April
Champions Northampton Ready To Celebrate
- Northampton Town Wed 27th April
Yeovil 1-1 Northampton Town: Match Report
- Northampton Town Sat 23rd April
'Pay What You Want' at Corby Town on Saturday
- Northampton Town Fri 22nd April
Yeovil v Northampton Town: Team News
- Northampton Town Fri 22nd April
Century Still On After Northampton Win
- Northampton Town Tue 19th April
Northampton v Crawley: Team News
- Northampton Town Tue 19th April
Chris Wilder Takes The Plaudits
- Northampton Town Mon 18th April
Point Seals Title For Northampton Town
- Northampton Town Sat 16th April
Exeter City v Northampton Town: Team News
- Northampton Town Fri 15th April
NTFC: Now For The Title!
- Northampton Town Wed 13th April
Well Done to Chris Wilder and Everyone at NTFC
- Northampton Town Sat 9th April
Northampton Town v Bristol Rovers: Team News
- Northampton Town Fri 8th April
High Interest in Northampton v Bristol Rovers Clash
- Northampton Town Thu 7th April
Point Sets Up Huge Bristol Rovers Clash For Cobblers
- Northampton Town Mon 4th April
Northampton v Notts County: Team News
- Northampton Town Fri 1st April
Struggling Notts Next for Northampton
- Northampton Town Thu 31st March
Northampton Freeze Prices As League One Awaits
- Northampton Town Wed 30th March
Fans on Waiting List for Northampton Promotion Party
- Northampton Town Tue 29th March
Mansfield Town 2-2 Northampton Town
- Northampton Town Mon 28th March
Mansfield v Northampton Town: Team News
- Northampton Town Sun 27th March
Northampton Town: Easter Preview
- Northampton Town Wed 23rd March
Northampton Not Allowing Themselves Any Slip-Ups
- Northampton Town Mon 21st March
Stevenage v Northampton: Team News
- Northampton Town Thu 17th March
No Jokes About Northampton 'Racing Away'
- Northampton Town Thu 17th March
Bolton Linked With Wilder but Brown is Favourite
- Northampton Town Tue 15th March
Late Disappointment but Another Step Closer for Northampton
- Northampton Town Mon 14th March
Cambridge Boss on Northampton Test
- Northampton Town Fri 11th March
Northampton Town v Cambridge United: Team News
- Northampton Town Thu 10th March
Northampton Duo Nominated
- Northampton Town Tue 8th March
Promotion Ever Closer for Northampton Town
- Northampton Town Sun 6th March
Carlisle 1-4 Northampton Town: Match Report
- Northampton Town Sat 5th March
Brunton Park Team News
- Northampton Town Fri 4th March
Carlisle Trio in Cobblers Contention
- Northampton Town Thu 3rd March
Other Results Boost Value Of Northampton Point
- Northampton Town Wed 2nd March
Northampton 1-1 AFC Wimbledon
- Northampton Town Tue 1st March
Northampton v AFC Wimbledon: Team News
- Northampton Town Mon 29th February
No Let Up For Leaders Northampton
- Northampton Town Sun 28th February
Hartlepool Reaction
- Northampton Town Sun 28th February
Cobblers Contract Boost Ahead of Hartlepool Trip
- Northampton Town Sat 27th February
Positive National Publicity for Northampton
- Northampton Town Fri 26th February
Hartlepool United v Northampton Town: Team News
- Northampton Town Thu 25th February
Burton Albion Show the Way to Cobblers
- Northampton Town Thu 25th February
Marquis Crowns Northampton Victory
- Northampton Town Tue 23rd February
York City v Northampton Town: Team News
- Northampton Town Mon 22nd February
Northampton Move Quickly After Richards Blow
- Northampton Town Mon 22nd February
Northampton set club record with win over Wycombe
- Northampton Town Sat 20th February
The Record Breakers! Northampton Make It Nine
- Northampton Town Sat 20th February
The Northampton XI Aiming to be Record Breakers
- Northampton Town Sat 20th February
Northampton v Wycombe: Team News
- Northampton Town Fri 19th February
Oxford United 0-1 Northampton Town
- Northampton Town Wed 17th February
Oxford Utd v Northampton: Team News
- Northampton Town Tue 16th February
Optimism Abounds at Oxford United and Northampton
- Northampton Town Tue 16th February
Bookmakers Know Northampton Are Going Up!
- Northampton Town Mon 15th February
No Stopping Northampton Now
- Northampton Town Sat 13th February
Former Loanee to Face Cobblers
- Northampton Town Thu 11th February
Rotherham Axe Sparks Wilder Rumours
- Northampton Town Tue 9th February
Two Tough Away Trips as Northampton Enter Final Straight
- Northampton Town Mon 8th February
Leaders Northampton March On
- Northampton Town Sat 6th February
Northampton Town v York City: Team News
- Northampton Town Fri 5th February
Can York City upset the odds at Sixfields?
- Northampton Town Wed 3rd February
Northampton Town: Deadline Day News
- Northampton Town Mon 1st February
Northampton Town: Head-to-Head
- Northampton Town Mon 1st February
Good Day for Onlookers Northampton
- Northampton Town Sat 30th January
League Two Weekend Preview
- Northampton Town Wed 27th January
Former Northampton Town Chairman Arrested
- Northampton Town Tue 26th January
No Chelsea but Northampton Deserve Their Break
- Northampton Town Mon 25th January
Northampton Go Top With Morecambe Win
- Northampton Town Sat 23rd January
Can Northampton Take Advantage as Rivals Meet?
- Northampton Town Sat 23rd January
Cobblers v Shrimps: Team News
- Northampton Town Fri 22nd January
Northampton Town versus Morecambe
- Northampton Town Fri 22nd January
Promotion Now The Focus For Northampton Town
- Northampton Town Wed 20th January
MK Dons Land Chelsea Cup Date
- Northampton Town Tue 19th January

Northampton Town Match Reports


Trending on the boards